Welcome Renegades! We have moved the majority of our classes online for Fall 2020 & Spring 2021. A few essential courses are face-to-face with safety protocols.
参观 Covid-19页面 对于最新信息。

威尼斯棋牌游戏下载

EOPS /护理 graduation medallions

Extended Opportunities 程式 & Services (EOP&S)

关于我们的计划

The Extended Opportunity 程式 and Services (EOP&S) Office, located on the second floor of the Center for Student Success building (CSS.) on 威尼斯棋牌游戏下载's main campus, offers several programs that provide additional assistance for 威尼斯棋牌游戏下载 students to succeed in college. For more information about any of our programs, email us at Eops@bakersfielcollege.edu

EOP&S

Extended Opportunity 程式 and Services (EOP&S) is a state funded program that serves educationally and financially disadvantaged students. EOP&S provides services that assist students who have the potential to succeed in college. 

Interested in EOP&S? Please check the EOP&S Eligibility Requirements.

关心

教育的合作社资源(护理)计划通过向Eops学生提供专门的学生来促进学生的成功,他们是收到公共援助的单一父母(Calworks / Tanf)。

感兴趣吗?请检查一下 护理资格要求.

算法

Calworks(加利福尼亚州的工作机会和儿童责任)是加州福利计划,以应对联邦TANF(临时援助贫困威尼斯棋牌游戏下载庭)计划。

对Calworks感兴趣?请检查一下 算资格要求.

立反

BC目前正在招聘前者和目前的寄养青年,以申请我们的BC Nextup计划。您必须在16岁生日之后担任前或当前的培养青年,并在威尼斯棋牌游戏下载签订9个单位。如果符合条件,服务包括书籍凭证,咨询服务,优先级登记,餐券,交通援助等。

我们已经放弃了春季2020的研讨会和第二个联系人要求。要注册一个与Nextup,或了解有关资源,授权和紧急住房援助的更多信息,请联系追逐amos.,EVER的教育顾问 颅咖啡馆大堂。如果您没有互联网或网络摄像头访问权限,您可以联系追逐amos. (661)379-0283, 要么 chase.amos@bakersfieldcollege.edu。有关依赖的证明,请联系加利福尼亚寄养监护监察员的办公室 1-877-846-1602.


我们的工作人员

名称 位置 电子邮件 电话 位置
Imelda Simos-Valdez eops / care / calworks / cal-soap主任 imelda.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4351
CSS. 182.
Patricia Ramirez. Program Manager, EOP&S/关心/算法 patricia.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4238
CSS. 195.
ashlie lopez. 部门技术员 ashlie.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu. (661)395-4348
CSS.二楼
玛丽亚罗哈斯 Department Assistant III, EOP&S/立反/算法/SSJV Cal-Soap. maria.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4957
CSS.二楼接收区
教育顾问
名称 位置 电子邮件 电话 位置
追逐amos. Educational Advisor, EOP&S/Next Up chase.amos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4952
CSS. 193.
Marcela Gamino. Educational Advisor, 关心/EOP&S Marcela.gamino@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4351
CSS. 194.
辅导员
名称 位置 电子邮件 电话 位置
Vanessa Bell. Counselor, EOP&S/关心 vanessa.bell@bakersfieldcollege.edu. (661)395-4920
CSS. 181.
曼努埃尔罗斯 Counselor, EOP&S mrosas@bakersfieldcollege.edu. (661)395-4719
CSS. 180.
杰夫斯坦本书 Counselor, EOP&S jeffrey.stambook@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4323
CSS. 179.
Angelica Vasquez. Counselor, EOP&S/CalWORKS Angelica.VasqueZ1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661)395-4593
CSS. 181.
Adjust辅导员
名称 位置 电子邮件 电话 位置
rene deniz Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOP&S rene.deniz@bakersfieldcollege.edu. (661)395-4228
CSS.
Thi Nguyen. Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOP&S thi.nguyen@bakersfielcollege.edu (661)395-4995
CSS.
伊莱亚斯·普拉姆尔 Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOP&S elias.purmul@bakersfielcollege.edu (661)395-4867
CSS.
Pedro Ramirez. Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOP&S pedro.ramirez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu. (661)395-4364
一个8

我们的照片库

Kern 社区 College District